Buchlogo.jpg

As a HypnoBirthing Instructor certified under HypnoBirthing Europe (HBGE) I am happy to offer you the following courses:

Group Classes

Nov/Dec /Jan 22/23

 

Sun Nov 20, 6.30-9.30pm
Mon Nov 28, 6.30-9.30pm
Wed Nov 30, 6.30-9.30pm
Mon Dec 05, 6.30-9.30pm
Make up session: Wed Dec 07, 6.30-9.30pm
Mon Jan 16,  7-10pm

May  2023

 

 Mon May 01       6.30-10.00pm

 Mon May 08      6.30-9.30pm

 Mon May 15       6.30-9.30pm

 Mon May 22      6.30-9.30pm

 Mon May 29       6.30-9.30pm


Sep/Oct 
 2023
Dates will be published soon...

Private Classes

 

Would you prefer a private class with your partner maybe even at your own house? Are you too close to your due date for a scheduled class or do just the dates and times not suit you? Would you prefer a course in German?

Do not hesitate to contact me. I am happy to discuss dates and options according to your needs 

What does the class cost?

The 15hrs course is 2800 SAR / couple (pregnant woman + male or female birth partner)  or

1800 SAR for a mother without partner (min 2 person /course)

Private courses on request

What is included in the class?

  • 4-5 sessions of 3hrs depending on groupsize

  • official HypnoBirthing Book incl CD

  • 2 additional CD’s with relaxation music

  • over 60 paged Handout

  • drinks and snacks

  • 1 private visit after birth if desired

  • small classes: not more than 5 couples

To get most out of the course you should attend all sessions

Where are the classes held?

At Kaust either at my house in the gardens area or at the Community Club House room 107

Do you have any other questions?

Don't hesitate to contact me!

 

 


 

Hypnobirthing.jpg